National Calendar
×

Message

There are no up-coming events

Events calendar

  • March
  • May
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Monday, April 1
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Friday, April 5
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Sunday, April 7
  • Monday, April 8
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Friday, April 12
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Monday, April 15
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Friday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Monday, April 22
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Monday, April 29
  • Tuesday, April 30

Sponsors / Partners

Get In Touch

  • Iota Phi Theta® Fraternity Inc.
  • Founders Hall
  •  1600 N. Calvert Street
    Baltimore, MD 21202
  •  443-438-5691 (Phone)
  • 443-438-5692 (Fax)
  •  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.